The 22nd Annual Edmonton Blues is coming your way August 28 to 30, 2020. It's the best Blues Party in Western Canada and recipient of the "Keeping The Blues Alive" award from the Blues Foundation. Join Taj Mahal Quartet, Ruthie Foster, The Texas Horns, Joe Louis Walker and a dozen more top notch blues acts in the sonically superior and party friendly Heritage Amphitheatre 3 days of "Blues Heaven". 

Friday August 28

Arsen Shomakhov Trio - http://www.arsenshomakhov.ca/

Sue Foley with the Texas Horns - https://suefoley.com/

Taj Mahal Quartet - http://www.tajblues.com/

Saturday August 29

Guy and Jeska - https://guyforsyth.com/the-duo

Steve Kozak Band - https://www.stevekozakband.com/

Bywater Call - http://www.bywatercall.com/

Boogie Patrol - http://boogiepatrol.com/

C J Chenier and the Red Hot Louisiana Band - http://www.officialcjchenier.com/

Texas Salutes the Blues featuring the Texas Horns, Diunna Greenleaf, Guy Forsyth, and Derek O’Brien - http://severnrecords.com/artist/the-texas-horns/ https://guyforsyth.com/ https://diunna.com/

Sunday August 30

Fiona Boyes - https://www.fionaboyes.com/

Harpdog Brown and the Uptown Blues Band - http://www.harpdogbrown.com/

Kat Danser and the Tall Tales - http://www.katdanser.com/

Mitch Woods and His Rocket 88’s - https://mitchwoods.com

Joe Louis Walker with Fiona Boyes and Friends https://www.joelouiswalker.com/ https://www.fionaboyes.com/

Ruthie Foster Quintet - http://www.ruthiefoster.com/